Parish Team

Parish Team Mission Statement

Dwelling in God's love, we are a faith-filled community of leaders who welcomes, embraces, and nurtures one another, our parish, and the larger community with servants' hearts in Jesus' name.

Name Position
Fr. Rob Cook Pastor
Mike Eisenbeiss Deacon, Stewardship
Jim Kelly Deacon (Retired)
Rick Bonney Deacon
Jude Gary Deacon, Baptism Preparation, Altar Server Training
Dan Vawser Deacon, Ministry to the Homebound
Linda Graefe Office Administrator
Janet Rollinger Business Manager
Debbie Fischer Elementary Religious Education Minister
Roger Graefe Youth Minister/Confirmation
Debbie Chester Coordinator of Adult Formation
John Pettinger Maintenance Supervisor
Brock Carpenter Principal of Sacred Heart School